Have a question?
Email us at info@eastsidechurch.tv

Alex Barefoot | Lead Pastor
alex@eastsidechurch.tv

Liz Barefoot | Administration
liz@eastsidechurch.tv

Micole Wallace | Worship Pastor
micole@eastsidechurch.tv

Brock & Melanie Nevitt | Youth Pastors
brockandmel@eastsidechurch.tv

Brannon Sharpe | Pastoral Care
brannon@eastsidechurch.tv

Sheryl Sharpe | Children’s Pastor
sheryl@eastsidechurch.tv

Anna Strylowski | Creative Communications
anna@eastsidechurch.tv