General Questions
info@eastsidechurch.tv

Alex Barefoot – Lead Pastor
alex@eastsidechurch.tv

Sheryl Sharpe – Executive Pastor
sheryl@eastsidechurch.tv

John Parker – Outreach Pastor
jp@eastsidechurch.tv

Liz Barefoot –¬†Administration
liz@eastsidechurch.tv

Micole Wallace – Worship Pastor
micole@eastsidechurch.tv

Brock Nevitt – Next Gen Pastor
brock@eastsidechurch.tv

Doug Murray – Financial Director
doug@eastsidechurch.tv

Brannon Sharpe – Care Pastor
brannon@eastsidechurch.tv

Michelle Clark – Connectors Coordinator
michelle@eastsidechurch.tv

Julie Jahn – Administration
julie@eastsidechurch.tv

Justin Clark – Facilities
justin@eastsidechurch.tv

Nicole Tomberlin – Nursery Coordinator
nicole@eastsidechurch.tv