General Questions
info@eastsidechurch.tv

Alex Barefoot – Lead Pastor
alex@eastsidechurch.tv

Sheryl Sharpe – Administrative Pastor
sheryl@eastsidechurch.tv

John Parker – Executive Pastor
jp@eastsidechurch.tv

Liz Barefoot – Administration
liz@eastsidechurch.tv

Micole Wallace – Worship Pastor
micole@eastsidechurch.tv

Brock & Melanie Nevitt – Next Gen Pastors
brockandmel@eastsidechurch.tv

Brannon Sharpe – Pastoral Care
brannon@eastsidechurch.tv

Michelle Clark – Connectors Coordinator
michelle@eastsidechurch.tv

Julie Jahn – Unbound Ministry
julie@eastsidechurch.tv

Justin Clark – Facilities
justin@eastsidechurch.tv

Drew Burdick – Creative Director
drew@eastsidechurch.tv

Nicole Tomberlin – Nursery Coordinator
nicole@eastsidechurch.tv